Your donations, grants, time, and talent make GBYM student films possible. 

Happy Couple
2019-20 Catalogue for Philanthropy Stamp

Thank you to our Board of Trustees: 


Gabrielle Koeppel, Chair

Hawa Tour, Vice Chair

Deirdre O'Connor, Secretary

Joyce Segarra, Treasurer

Binta Ceesay

Melanie McGhee

Nakia Heard

Marye Wells Harley 

Maurice Johnson III

Rejjia Camphor

Jennifer Thomas

Bruno Falcon 

Scott Arwood

CITY LOGO - web 72ppi.png

Chino Cienega Foundation



You Can Also Donate Time and Talent. Please contact us at or call Director Anna Danielson at 301-592-1900. 

  • Media arts career mentors

  • Advocates 

  • Film crew

  • Social justice activists

  • Legal counsel 


GB Youth Media is a 501(c)(3) organization. Any donation or financial assistance is 100% tax-deductible. Tax ID is 26-1880111