top of page

our team

Staff List:

Lynn Hughes
Interim Executive Director

Lisa Middleton
Fundraising Manager 

Shereka Mosley
Program Manager and Teaching Artist

Kendall Stokes
Lead Teacher and Associate Producer

Nayna Agrawal
 Teaching Artist

Marcus Ford
Teaching Artist

Graham Holford
Teaching Artist

Bala Mah'moud
Teaching Artist

Irina Prokhorenko
Teaching Artist

Vanessa Kubick
Comptroller and Bookkeeping

Ines Cubillas

External financial audit: Vivian Jenkins/SelectARC


bottom of page